I heard there were cookies

May 30, 2024
doctor who hello GIF

Was given the coordinates to this exact location and decided to land here to explore, I know some wonderful people here already and thought I'd enjoy it here.
I'm Docktor/Doc, I'm 34yo guy and a Disabled USMC Veteran. I have a writing addiction and been RPing, writing short stories, and fanfictions for about 15+
As you probably can tell I'm a huge Doctor Who fan, I am a huge gamer who occasionally streams on Twitch. Graphic Design is my passion✨ and I make music videos.
I have a lot of time for writing since I was hurt in the military so my replies a pretty frequent (Unless I'm in a reality TV show binge with my friends)
As for my writing I'm a sucker for romance with a good bit of smut, the occasional horror story and I love Sci-fi.
I can't wait to write with you all and look forward to making some new writing buddies.

sonic-sunglasses-doctor-who.gif

Hey there and welcome.

its always fabulous to see a new arrival, get yourself situated and I hope to see you exploring the forums very soon.

make yourself at home, and most of all enjoy.

Nyx.

• Love
Reactions: Docktor
I lied about the cookies :ninja: but welcome Doc!
Ah, a clever ruse. 🕵️‍♀️
Hey there and welcome.

its always fabulous to see a new arrival, get yourself situated and I hope to see you exploring the forums very soon.

make yourself at home, and most of all enjoy.

Nyx.
Thank you so much for the welcome 🫶 I hope to see you as well

I CAN MAKE COOKIES HAPPEN IF THAT'S A DEALBREAKER. hehe, welcome doc! so good to have you! as a fellow doctor who addict, i'm super stoked to welcome you to the club. thanks for being here and enjoy your time!
I mean not a complete dealbreaker but if there's cookies on the table; I'm gonna lean to yes, it's a deal breaker.

Thank you so much for the welcome and love meeting fellow whovians, but I really look forward to writing here.

Reactions: Nyx
I have brownies, is that okay? :D